The officers of the club hold an Executive Board meeting the 1st Tuesday of each month, at 7:00PM, to prepare for the club meeting. All club members are invited to attend. The meeting is held at Salvation Army Fellowship hall, contact any board member for directions if needed.

President: Dennis Simon, KB7UTV
Vice President: George Turner, KI7BJV
Secretary: Jane Garwood, KB7YUZ
Treasurer: Cal Groom, KE6OEH
Members at Large: Bill Audley, N7BA , Earl Lizardi, WB6AMT
Repeater Trustee: Shane Huston KG7QWH